Kitty Healing

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’ve been sick with the flu this week (the flu in April??) and haven’t even been on a computer since Tuesday.  In the absence of Daily Bliss and other posts, I give you instead photos of my cat, Alice B. Toe-Claws, who has been providing excellent care for me as I recuperate!  Little can replace kitty snuggles and purrs when you feel sick!

Be well everyone!

One thought on “Kitty Healing

  1. Aww…..so cute Ashley. Snuggle more and get well soon. Flu really brings you completely to a stop and very slow in getting strength back. I have added you to my daily prayer list. Main thing is not to get dehydrated. 🐱

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

